I think that I have a blog now.

Hello all (or both of you).

It has been many, many a year (like, at least 7) since a friend of mine told me that of all the people in the world whom she knew, I should have a blog. Now, I think that I do. I reckon that I will check in every now and then with thoughts on music, books, politics, comedy, television, movies, podcasts, food, and quality highlighters.

I will happy accept advice from any and all of the more accomplished bloggers out there. In fact, I can give you my password and let you fix it up yourself if you want to.

In the meantime, you can check out my assorted online work for DigBoston, The Somerville News, and Amazon.com.

And no, those are not my glasses in the picture.

Leave a Reply

